factlaha.blogg.se

Download vintage story switch
Download vintage story switch











download vintage story switch

It’s one of the best PS1 RPGs of all time and has recently received a stellar remake that has created tonnes of renewed interest with younger gamers.Īs the first FF PAL release that we ever had over here in the United Kingdom, this game changed everything. Final Fantasy VIIįinal Fantasy VII needs no introduction. Yeah, it’s only got 6 levels, but with one of the best multiplayer modes of any hunting game and tonnes of gore and blood to wade through, you won’t have trouble coming back again and again. In all seriousness though, Seeds of Evil has been given the special treatment and somehow manages to look retro while having a polished edge to it. This game looks incredible up on the Switch, though thats probably down to the fact that I love playing everything in handheld mode because it’s way more relaxing.

download vintage story switch

Wielding everything from a bow and arrow to a cerebral bore, this game had so much incredible firepower and weaponry that it blew my mind as a kid. I definitely played this when I wasn’t old enough, though it did set me up for being a boss at Horizon: Zero Dawn.

download vintage story switch

Yeah, this game and I have a strong connection, which probably accounts for how screwed up I am as an adult. First up on our list of the best retro games on Switch is the mighty Turok 2: Seeds of Evil, the game that I spent every Saturday morning playing on the N64.













Download vintage story switch